Top Ten Ways to Tell Someone Their Fly is Unzipped

Quite a while back I asked people what they would do if they noticed someone’s fly was open…so naturally when I ran into these I just had to post them. A few of them made me LOL!  If you want to join in just add your own to the comment section, let’s see who can be the most creative.

1. The cucumber has left the salad.

2. Someone tore down the wall, and your Pink Floyd is hanging out.

3. Your soldier ain’t so unknown now.

4. Quasimodo needs to go back in the tower and tend to his bells.

5. Elvis Junior has LEFT the building!

6. Mini Me is making a break for the escape pod.

7. You’ve got your fly set for “Monica” instead of “Hillary”.

8. You’ve got a security breach at Los Pantalones.

9. I’m talking about Shaft, can you dig it?

10. Men are From Mars, women can see Your Penis

26 responses to “Top Ten Ways to Tell Someone Their Fly is Unzipped

  1. LOL!

    When I was a little kid my uncle used to say, “You left the barn door open and the horse is getting out.”

  2. LOL Hammer…okay what about “Man overboard”.

  3. In Scandinavia, men have no brain to understand a hint. I have tried…The only time they understood what I meant, was when I said with loud voice: “YOUR FLY IS OPEN, YOU BETTER CLOSE IT OR YOUR PRICK WILL COME OUT.”

  4. LOL Kirsten…well that should certainly get their attention.

  5. How funny…I laughed out loud and the hubby was asking what was so funny. I had to tell him.

  6. These are funny! But what do we say to the girls when their fly is open?

  7. Kat I’ll have to get back to you on that one…hmmmm

  8. For females you could say…
    Is that your Chia pet or are you just happy to see me? (Don’t worry Goldbloom, I won’t implicate you in this)

  9. It wasn’t a fly, but I remember the “Friends” episode where Gunther told Phoebe’s boyfriend (who was wearing too-short shorts) “Hey buddy, put the mouse back in the house!”

    We always used to say “You’re losing altitude.”

    Then there’s the story that Tony Campolo tells about noticing his fly down while he was in an elevator, zipping it up and not noticing that he accidentally zipped the scarf of the woman standing in front of him into his zipper. And then she tried to get off the elevator…hilarity ensued! And fortunately for him NOT a call to the police!!

  10. Does it pay to advertise?

  11. Sparrow…That story about the man in the elevator was TOO funny!

    Kees…All I can say is ROFLMAO

  12. Dragon! You hag!!!!

    What about “fire in the hole”?

  13. Drags I’ve figured out why you’re getting caught in the spam filter. You have two email addresses attached to your name, one is dragonlady566.

  14. I have always been partial to “Fella, your wiener is showing”…

  15. These are great! My favorites are 7 and 10.

  16. The silo is open and the missile is ready for launch?
    or
    You’re taking the Free Willy idea a bit far aren’t you?

  17. LOL Dazd…I like the silo one.

  18. There was one used that always got me to laugh:
    “I thought you were crazy, now I see ur nutz!”

  19. omg these comment r so stupid but funny!! haha and LOL-ing right now i got one r u arfaid of hights the person will reply no and u say well good cuz ur fly is still down

  20. WEEEEEOOOOOOWEEEOOOOO CODE RED CODE RED THE EXPERIMENT IS LEAVING THE BUNKER I REPEAT THE EXPERIMENT IS LEAVING THE BUNKER

  21. You’re flying low!

  22. ItadiotteNedboats

    dxosioafhojiosqgwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch ;)

  23. Are you afraid of heights? (wait for their answer)
    Oh. Well, your zipper is.

    At first I thought you were crazy, but now I see your nuts!!

  24. I heard it was actually I know men are from mars but I see something that rhymes with venus.

  25. dude ur flying low

  26. XYZ please. That is “examine your zip” please. OR “knot you TIE” OR “SAM” that is Sauda aankh marey”

Leave a Reply

