KIDS SAY THE DARNDEST THINGS!

We all know how kids will just blurt out anything. We also know how the little boogers can be brutally honest. Well today my six year old son Jeremy nailed me with one of those brutally honest moments.

Me: :::In bathroom getting dressed:::
Jeremy: :::Tries to open bathroom door:::
Me: Hey buddy you can’t come in…I’m getting dressed.
Jeremy: Well…I promise I won’t laugh!

Ok dragonlady stop laughing right now! I remember a moment when you blurted something out at a certain softball game! You know the one where you yelled something at a man who was heckling our ball team? I believe you yelled “If he doesn’t shut up I’m gonna stuff the ball down his throat”. Then the lady behind us tapped you and said “I don’t think so, that’s my dad”…LOLOL

Anyway I guess kids keep you on your toes, because you never know what to expect!

7 responses to “KIDS SAY THE DARNDEST THINGS!

  1. Interesting blog you have here… I think I’ll add you to my favorites. With your permission I’ll be coming back. I’ll also tell a couple friends of mine because they’d like this…

    great job making this blog (good design!), keep up the good work!

    ~ have a nice day.
    check out my blog or my french kissing site if you want.

  2. I think Jeremy is a genius! hehehe
    As for the baseball story… the old geezer deserved it.

  3. Wench! check my site, you’ll see some blasts from the past lol.

  4. the daughter from heaven.

    Hey mom have you told your friends the story of the um trick Jer-Jer did in the showere?^_^

  5. Pingback: I can’t believe it… « GOLDBLOOM’S PADDED CELL

  6. I’ve basically been doing nothing to speak of. Basically nothing seems worth thinking about. I feel like a void, but that’s how it is. I’ve just been hanging out doing nothing.

  7. Really nice site you have here. I’ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

