Everything Is Coming Up Zombies


If you like horror, and more specifically zombies, you need to check out Dragonlady474’s Blog and read the “Zombie Chronicles” posts. They’re really quite good and very entertaining. I would suggest going back and starting from chapter one so that you’ll get to know the character’s in the story. By the way, nice pic DL you look exceptionally beautiful…LOL

Reading the chronicles has put me in a zombie mood, so I downloaded the demo of the new video game “Land of the Dead”. Funny thing is, I’m too scared to play it…LOL! Zombies really creep me out, and the zombies on the game move way too fast for my liking. My 9 year old son plays it, he even solved the demo level…Damn kids always putting the pressure on. I just don’t understand it…I play battlefield 2 on xbox live and can keep up with the best of them, yet I turn to jelly when I try to play that freakin game. I somehow must work up the nerve and play that stinking game, because my dignity is at stake!

12 responses to “Everything Is Coming Up Zombies

  1. Ahhhh man, I wish I was there to watch you play! Remember Resident Evil?? rofl

  2. How can I forget…when the zombies came after me I threw the controller and walked away.

    I also remember you playing a certain race game and pulling the steering wheel off the table…LOL

  3. LOL…do you have any idea how hard it is to steer when the steering wheel comes free from it’s base??
    And let’s not forget when I broke the record for how many times a car can flip in one accident. 🙂

  4. i understand.i’m T E R R I F I E D of gorrillas

  5. Hey mom remember on tomb rader when you feel in the pit and this bear came out and you screamed so load and you spilt your coffee. Man that was so funny.

  6. I’m working ey way through Medal Of Honor II on the XBox. I live for frustration.

  7. Medal of honor series is great too. In BF2 Modern combat I love being the sniper, It really ticks people off when you keep picking them off over and over again. They start trying to find you and then they come at you with a vengeance only to have you pick them off again…LOL Then of course there is also the assault rifle! 🙂

  8. I just hijack tanks and then get an innocent person to ride with me and then drive off of a cliff heh.

  9. I am workin on a medal of critisezem wait is there such a thing. If so I would so be the winner.

  10. Wow you made her look like you mother how did you do it. O wait she is supose to looki ugly o well same thing.^_^. ILOVE YOU MOTHER DEAREST!

  11. Very interesting site… I wish I could build one like yours!nancy

  12. Really nice site you have here. I’ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

