Bored and Rambling

Okay it is a real yucky day here, and to top it off I’ve been up since 3:30 this morning. I had to get Jose up and ready to go. He had to fly to Virginia this morning on business which means I’m stuck here all alone with 4 kids…Help Me! I hate it when he flies, I always have bad thoughts of his plane going down, and me being left alone with 4 kids!!! At least it’s during the week and the kids are in school for a big part of the day. I’m bored stiff right now and I can’t think of anything exciting to write about. I think I’ll get off of here and go to the grocery store, maybe stop at starbucks first. Somehow spending money always makes the day look better. Maybe something exciting will happen while I’m out and my next post wont put you to sleep. Till then Ciao!

4 responses to “Bored and Rambling

  1. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*inhale*zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

  2. Im awake!o you are talktin to that person oops.hehe.^_^.Yea I think that the plane would be highjacked or somethin like that and that I wont have my dad anymore I hate it when he flys too.

Leave a Reply

