Goldbloom’s Spring Break Adventure!

Well it’s that time of year again…And I just stocked up on tylenol and wine coolers. Lord knows I used to love spring break, but with four kids around those days are long gone. Let’s see so far I’ve been drenched with a water gun, shot the moon by a 6 year old, & sat in some unknown substance that was left on my kitchen chair…And this is only the first day!!!

Spring break at my house is kind of like the wild scenes you see on television. You know the ones I’m talking about. The kids exposing themselves, drinking too much and running around like heathens. Well that pretty much sums up my house during spring break. Of course my kids are drinking juice boxes or pop, but I think the sugar has the same effect on my kids as the alcohol does on those teens hitting the beach.

I think I’m going to start a petition at the schools to outlaw spring break…Anybody with me?

5 responses to “Goldbloom’s Spring Break Adventure!

  1. Nothing some bungee cords and a few gags wouldn’t fix.

  2. I already tried that…they chewed right through the gags!

  3. Spot me a couple for target practice.

  4. Fester…why stop at a couple, you can use all four. I’ll even throw in Jose!

Leave a Reply

