Puppy Love

Okay I love chocolate labs and when I saw this little fella I was instantly smitten. So once again I find myself being the labbie pimp. This puppy is up for adoption at adopt-a-lab (link on sidebar), come on you know you want him…heh…heh!

8 responses to “Puppy Love

  1. Awwwww…you know you want to keep him.

  2. I wish I could adopt the little cutie, but Jose says NO!

  3. And what Jose says, goes…

    He sure is cute!

  4. Well not usually, but sometimes I have to let him have his way.

  5. Well it looks like the puppy was adopted. He’s no longer on adopt-a-lab’s site. Good Luck little fella!

Leave a Reply

