Questions I copied from Dragonlady

Dragonlady answered these questions on her site, and since I couldn’t think of anything better to post I copied her questions.

1. Were you named after anyone?
My birth father.

2. Do you wish on stars?
Only Val Kilmer & Orlando Bloom.

3. Do you like your hand writing?
Only when someone else writes for me.

4. What is your favorite meat?
Pork!

5. What is the most embarrassing CD on your shelf?
The Best of Barney.

6. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you?
I’ll have to think about that one.

7. Are you a daredevil?
Sometimes…It depends on the situation.

8. When was the last time you cried?
A week ago when I paid the gas bill.

9. Did you ever tell a secret you weren’t supposed to?
I plead the fifth!

10. How do you release anger?
I’ll tell you #$%@&*!^& how I *&%#$# release my &^#%@*% anger!

11. Where is your second home?
In my mind.

12. Do you trust others easily?
Not a chance.

13. What class in college do you think is totally useless?
Algebra…Okay maybe it wasn’t useless, but I hated it all the same.

14. Have you ever been in a mosh pit?
No, but I’ve been in a ball pit.

15. What do you look for in a guy?
A good sense of humor…And a big wallet doesn’t hurt.

16. Would you do a bungee jump?
Yes…If I were passed out and somebody threw me off the platform.

17. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
Chocolate!!!

18. What is your least favorite thing?
Doing Laundry.

19. How many people do you have a crush on right now?
zilch.

20. What do you miss most right now?
Getting together with my sister.

21. What are you listening to right now?
Fox News.

22. What is the weather like right now?
overcast & warm. It’s just right!

23. Last person you talked to on the phone?
My pharmacist.

24. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
How they’re dressed.

25. Favorite drink non-alcoholic?
COFFEE!

26. Favorite alcoholic drink?
Seabreeze.

27. Hair color?
Medium brown.

28. Eye color?
Aqua.

29. Wear contacts?
yes.

30. Last movie you watched?
Doom…The kids made me do it!

31. Favorite day of the year?
The day after Christmas (sales!).

32. How many people have a crush on you right now?
I can’t keep up with all of them. 🙂

33. Scary movies or happy endings?
Scary.

34. Summer or winter?
Definitely Summer.

35. What book/magazine are you reading at the moment?
Time.

36. What’s on your mouse pad?
Lint.

37. What did you watch on TV last night?
Survivor (Go Terry), CSI, & Without a trace. Thursday is about the only night I sit down and watch TV.

37. Favorite Smell?
It’s a tie…The Ocean & Freshly mowed grass.

38. Do you regret ever breaking up with someone?
No…There are a few I would have loved to break up with a second time just to relive the experience.

39. Favorite actor/actress?
I have several favorite actors/actresses…Morgan Freeman, Orlando Bloom :), Anthony Hopkins, Val Kilmer :), Michael Douglas, Kurt Russell, Tom Hanks, Jody Foster, & Meg Ryan.

4 responses to “Questions I copied from Dragonlady

  1. You guys will never know how true #10 is! Other people are terrified. I laugh hysterically.

  2. I think #15 and #23 are very telling…LOL.

    And yes, definitely, “GO TERRY”

  3. Is the FBI aware of you two?

Leave a Reply

