Question of the week 9

Okay recently I saw on another blog where they wanted you to name 5 people (dead or alive) that you would like to have dinner with. So while I was thinking about that question I realized there were totally different people I’d like to go to a club and Partaay down with. So my question to you is this…

If you could go to a club and Partaay Down with any 5 people (dead or alive) who would they be?

I’ll post my answers later…I have to go whittle down the list just a tad.

14 responses to “Question of the week 9

  1. Okay here goes…

    1. Jim Carey
    2. Bernie Mac
    3. sis (dragonlady)
    4. Dr. Phil
    5. Jose (my dance partner)

    There are several more that I would love to take along, but these five would be an interesting and fun mix. 🙂

  2. My hubby would automatically be with me so I won’t be including him in the list.
    1. Denis Leary
    2. Dave Chapelle
    3. Mrs. Goldbloom
    4. My Old Boss Janet
    5. Hunter S. Thompson

  3. 1-3 any 3 members of “Who’s line is it Anyway?”
    4. Any surviving member of the Zappa Family.
    5. Kenny from South Park.

  4. Would Kenny have to die?

  5. David Eubank
    Saw Mu
    Aung San Suu Kyi
    Kathryn Barahona
    Oralia Mejia

  6. Happy Mom’s day!
    I’m trying to think of peeps to answer the question.

  7. Happy Mothers Day Goldbloom (wench)!

  8. Have to think about this one…

  9. Animal
    Ms. Piggy
    Barney
    Gonzo
    Rizzo the Rat

  10. You’re a sick, sick man.

  11. Hmph. Compared to you and Goldteeth, I’m the normal one around her.

  12. Did y’all hear something?

  13. My friend Jeremy Melissa Tessa Jessica(what is a party with out that boso^^)andmark

Leave a Reply

