Question of the week 10

Okay I’m running on empty here, and for the life of me I can’t seem to come up with a decent question. I have however thought of an okay one, and it’s actually one that Fester can answer without worrying about the statute of limitations. Hey, maybe I ought to rename these posts “The Lame-o question of the week”. Anyway here goes:

If you were stranded alone on an island what 3 items would you want with you?

8 responses to “Question of the week 10

  1. cigarettes, instant coffee, and my bible.

  2. How would you light your cigettes?

  3. Rub two sticks together if I had to.

  4. Ok, I’ve thought about it and I would take the following:

    1. knife (big big knife)
    2. flint
    3. big pot (for boiling water)

  5. Lazlo’s Chinese Relativity Axiom: No matter how great your triumphs or how tragic your defeats, approximately one billion Chinese couldn’t care less.

  6. put it in a fortune cookie.

  7. A boat, a motor, and a can of gas…

  8. That’s good JT, but it wouldn’t do me any good. I’d probably go in a big circle and end up right where I started as the boat ran out of gas!

Leave a Reply

