Meme time

Here is a Meme from Rude Cactus’s site.

I AM Woman hear me roar!
I WANT lots -n- lots of money…and world dominance.
I WISH I had a genie that would grant me 3 wishes.
I MISS my sister (dragon) who moved away and left me behind.
I HEAR what I want to.
I WONDER what it would be like to have servants.
I REGRET that I ever started smoking.
I AM NOT an animal.
I DANCE to the “YMCA” song after I’ve had about 8 drinks.
I AM NOT ALWAYS in touch with reality.
I MAKE WITH MY HANDS obscene noises.
I WRITE out a grocery list, but still buy everything I see.
I CONFUSE my children’s names. I have to go through the list before I hit the right one.
I NEED coffee…NOW!
I SHOULD get out more.
I START talking to myself when I get angry.
I FINISH 7 out of 10 sentences that my husband starts.
I TAG Whoever reads this meme.

6 responses to “Meme time

  1. Oh damnit, I shouldn’t have read the last one….well I’m off to write a meme.

  2. Hey, I ended up taking that muppet personality test and this is what I got LOL!

    You Are the Swedish Chef
    “Bork! Bork! Bork!”
    Your happy and energetic – with borderline manic tendencies.
    No one really gets you. And frankly, you don’t even get you.
    But, you sure can whip up a great chocolate mousse

  3. “Borderline manic tendencies”…LMAO! Hey this test really does work.

  4. Didn’t it say you were a pig??

  5. Takes one to know one.

Leave a Reply

