Top Ten Most Told Lies…

1) The check is in the mail.
2) I didn’t spend any money, my sister bought it for me.
3) This won’t hurt a bit.
4) You get this one, I’ll pay next time.
5) I’ll be right back.
6) Trust me, I’ll take care of everything.
7) Of course I love you.
8) I’ll call you later.
9) I’ve never done anything like this before.
10) Now I’m going to tell you the truth.

Can you think of anymore to add to the list?

17 responses to “Top Ten Most Told Lies…

  1. dragonlady474

    Gee, number 2 sounds awful familiar lol.

  2. dragonlady474

    Come to think of it, number 8 does too!

  3. You forgot: “When I get to Washington, I promise to…”

  4. Dragon the number 2 was for you…wait that didn’t sound right.

    JT I like that one…LOL!

  5. Yeah, I remember the good ol’ days when we’d go shopping and you’d always say, “Look what Dragon bought me!”

    And I remember how I’d always blackmail you with it lol.

  6. I was late because of traffic.

    (yeah, either that or the line at Starbucks was super long and getting my coffee is way more important than being on time to work. 😉 )

  7. Everyone knows you have to have starbucks!

  8. “I want you to be straight with me…”

  9. “I like a strong woman…”

  10. “That looks just fine on you…”

  11. Fester I see you have experience in this field. 🙂

  12. Here’s my take on number 1.

  13. Lots of experience. Married nearly 30 years and 5 daughters.

  14. Super color scheme, I like it! Keep up the good work. Thanks for sharing this wonderful site with us.
    »

  15. I won’t cum in your mouth
    These are not my pants

  16. ” i was going to tell you, i just forgot”

  17. What a beautiful Baby
    She is such a lovely bride

Leave a Reply

