Breaking News…

Okay I wasn’t going to let this out yet, but now that I have can I count on your votes?

10 responses to “Breaking News…

  1. dragonlady474

    heh…you just make it too easy sometimes.

  2. I love Gaxed! This is my favorite one

  3. I love gaxed. That was great advertising for your site too! 🙂

  4. What’s your platform?

  5. I dont need no stinking platforms!

  6. Ain’t talking about your height, Shorty. What is your political platform? A zombie in every pot? Free labs for all?

    Inquiring minds want to know…

  7. Oh…yeah….huhum…well lets see. Nightly air guitar broadcasts, A zombie T-shirt for everyone, and a dragon roast. This I promise to all who support me! :::cough:::

  8. Forget dragon roast, it’s weenie roast time.

Leave a Reply

