Here you go hoosierboy…

Okay…I admit it…I read hoosierboy…Oh the shame of it! 🙂

8 responses to “Here you go hoosierboy…

  1. I offer thanks for the linkee.

    I think I know which sister has the most class. Are you the oldest or youngest?

  2. I am the oldest and the wisest. 🙂

  3. dragonlady474

    Class?? Class! hahahaha…oh boy, did you ever bet on the wrong horse.

  4. Hoosierboy, you’d better explain to these two what you mean by “class.”

    They think you’re talking about who has more education.

  5. He meant class as in the one who is smooching his butt. 🙂

  6. I love the word definition to the right of your blog and how ironic. I wonder if hoosierboy has seen it yet?
    wuhahaha
    Ignominy:
    (noun) Great personal dishonor or humiliation.

  7. Uncle Fester…are you trying to join the war? HHMMMM

  8. I’m a lover, not a fighter.

Leave a Reply

