Meme time!

I was tagged by Etchen so here goes…

3 things that scare me
Heights
Deep water
Small enclosed spaces
3 people that make me laugh
Dragon
Mr. Goldbloom
Bernie Mac
3 things that I love
A Mocha Frappacino from Starbucks
Freshly laundered Sheets
A good mystery novel
3 things that I hate most
Taxes
Gangster thugs
Living so far from Dragon
3 things I don’t understand
Men
Trigonometry
Men…They’re so confusing that I had to list them twice!
3 things I am doing right now
Surfing the net
Drinking coffee
Watching the fox news channel
3 things I want to do before I die
Go on an African safari with Dragon (just the 2 of us)
Go on a cruise with Jose
Go to vegas and gamble like a mofo!…And win Big!!!
3 things I can do
Paint & Sketch
Run a business
Research and investigation
3 ways to describe my personality
Outgoing
Honest (sometimes brutally)
Serious
3 things I can’t do
Stop smoking
Save money
Fly a plane
3 things I think you should listen to
That little inner voice that you always ignor
Elton John
The sound of the waves while cruising on the ocean
3 things you should never listen to
Barry Manilow
The telemarketer on the phone
That evil inner voice
3 absolute favorite foods
Hot fudge Sundae
Shrimp
Hot Yeast Dinner rolls
3 things I’d like to learn
Another language
Rock Climbing
Tai Kwon Do
3 beverages I drink regularly
Coffee
Bottled water
Pepsi
3 shows I watched as a kid
Dark Shadows
H.R. Puff-n-stuff
Land of the lost
3 people I am tagging
Dragonlady
Fester
JT

9 responses to “Meme time!

  1. dragonlady474

    OH DAMN IT, I’ve been double tagged! lol

  2. MRS JGB—we don’t understand the same stuff (Men, Trigonometry, and Men again)–who knew? LOL.

    P.S. I refuse to listen to Sir Elton (I’m sure that was just a joke anyway, right??? LOL)

  3. Michelle I don’t think MEN understand MEN! 🙂

    Well actually I do like Elton. :::sniff, sniff::: I shouldn’t though, dragon and I actually met him once and he told us we looked like a couple of drowned rats…The B@stard! LOL

  4. Sorry, I just saw this post today…

    I’l get right on it.

  5. Why, on Land of the Lost, did the sleestacks walk about 1/2 a mile per hour and you could run as fast as humanly possible, yet they were always right on your ass? Never understood that.

  6. What’s an “H.R. Puff-n-stuff”?

  7. Tony…LOL I also noticed that. It did however keep me on the edge of my seat.

    JT…H.R. puff-n-stuff was a show that had a dinosaur thingy (kind of like a yellow barney) that was trying to help some kid get back to his world while fighting an evil witch and her minions.

  8. Kind of like the wizard of oz meets barney lol

  9. That was a great description, DL—I totally remember HR Puff n Stuff–and wish I could forget it because looking back, quite honestly, it was the most, cheesy, awful show…ever. Other than New Zoo Revue. And the hits just keep on coming…

Leave a Reply

