Hey Dragon it’s a blast from the past…man I feel old now!

I’m having way too much fun with youtube….I know I’m gonna drive you guys nuts!!

4 responses to “Hey Dragon it’s a blast from the past…man I feel old now!

  1. Who’s the badass blues guitar player that is G. T.’s opponent at the pool table. I’m having a senior moment and can’t remember his name. Is that Albert King?

  2. I thought it was the pool player Minnesota Fats??

  3. And also, thanks Goldbloom. I love George Thorogood! My personal favorite is “Move it on over”.

  4. Oh yes I like that song too. This one is my personal favorite, because it is the reason Jose and I met. Hey maybe that’s why Jose hates this song?

Leave a Reply

