Pics from the Goldbloom household

This is my youngest daughter Katira…Can you see the evil? LOL

Here are my two sons…Jose II is on the left and then Jeremy is on the right. Look at those angelic faces. 😛

This is a pic of Hollywood, isn’t he adorable?

And last but not least, my cockatiel “Peeps”.

 

15 responses to “Pics from the Goldbloom household

  1. dragonlady474

    All of them,(even the pets) look ornery as hell lol!

  2. Now you know where my stress comes from. 🙂

  3. dragonlady474

    Yes, and when you get down here there will be a new kind of stress. As in, what is she going to do to me next?? lol
    3 More days wench!! woohoo!!

  4. Three Days…YIPPEE! What do you mean stress awaits me???

  5. dragonlady474

    If I have to explain it, there’s no fun in it! lol Besides, I said why in my last post.
    Hey, I’m turning on my cellphone, you should call.

  6. dragonlady474

    rofl…I’ll help you edit your page when you’re down here.
    Did you get mad and cut off peeps head??

  7. Needs fattening.

  8. hello Yes I am evil mother MUHAHAHAHA lol

  9. And she looks like a raccoon, too! Lose the mascara!

  10. Mr Dragon…that raccoon looks just like my daughter!

  11. Fester…I dont know if you are talking about my dog or my bird, but they are both off limits. However my children are fair game…LOL

  12. Heh, heh.

    ::rubbing hands evilly::

    Looks like “long pig” is back on the menu!

  13. HEY!!im not a raccon

  14. LOL Fester, good luck catching them.

  15. Where’s Michelle? She’s a blonde – she can lure them in close…

Leave a Reply

