JunkMail

 Well when I returned home from Dragon’s one of the first things I did was check my email and as usual it was overloaded with junk. Some of them were amusing though and I decided they were worth sharing.

  1. RE-GROW YOUR HAIR STARTING NOW
  2. Wanna hook up this weekend?
  3. $BBT$C$F$^$9(B
  4. JohnnyCash MasterCard® Card – Everybody is Approved
  5. I’ll show you how I practically rob banks…
  6. Single Catholics in Your Area Are Looking For You
  7. Read on for Big beautiful women..
  8. the reptilian way  

  Following are my responses to the above emails:

  1. Hey how the h@ll did you know?
  2. The only thing I need to hook up with this weekend is a starbucks coffee.
  3. WTF!
  4. How in the h@ll is Johnny Cash gonna approve me for a mastercard when he’s dead? Maybe I don’t want to know the answer to this one!
  5. I don’t think so…I don’t want to end up in a cell with a woman named “big Bertha” and I like using shower gel  not  soap-on-a-rope.
  6. GREAT!  I just got rid of the Jehovah’s witnesses.
  7. Hello!…how did I get on your list????
  8. I’m not even touching this one!

6 responses to “JunkMail

  1. What’s wrong with reptiles??

  2. Don’t make me go there Dragon! 🙂

  3. I am so sick of spam, and, was actually going to post on this exact subject. How large do these people want my penis. Jeeze!

  4. LOL…I know Tony I get those too. Like I need THAT! I also get tons of emails wanting to “hook up”. Spammers are like a fungus…no wait, mushrooms are a fungus and I love those. Okay spammers are like a cancerous growth on the butt-cheek of society. Don’t ask…these ideas just come to me.

  5. So sick of Spam as well…you should have wrote back “Me So Horny…me love you long time.” LOL. That’s what they sound like to me anyway when I get stuff.

  6. LOL Michelle…I think of that too when I read the ridiculous subjects on those things.

Leave a Reply

