Recent Search Terms

Following are the search terms by which people found my site in the last 7 days. Nothing too off the wall, but I bet if dragon posted hers we’d have some real juicy ones. My favorite one from the list is “throwing middle finger against the law”…LOL!

  • description of padded cell  
  • throwing middle finger against the law
  • I am going to Alabama with a 
  • padded cell
  • jundlandwaste 
  • my bad neighbor
  • Orlando blooms “favorite drink” 
  • rediscovering yourself
  • get her out of my house
10 responses to “Recent Search Terms

  1. Hey! Your new look is cool! And I LOVE the name…very fitting, ha ha 🙂

  2. Thanks Michelle, and if you ever visited my house you’d know why that name is sooo appropriate.

  3. LOL. Oh, and congratulations on THE BUNN 🙂 Hardcore!

  4. Don’t forget to bring your Bunn with you when you move to Alabama. 🙂

  5. “Orlando blooms “favorite drink” ”

    Is you husband aware of this?

  6. SHHHH Fester, he might hear you!

  7. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a data! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this website.

  8. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but
    I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  9. Although these pills are over-the-counter
    pills and do not require your doctor’s permission but to be on the safety side there is no harm is consulting him to know about proper dosage and suitability to your body. And if is is, indeed, worth all the attention, then you may be wondering why it is worthy of such attention. The best advisable thing is to consult your doctor before deploying any male enhancement pill as he will suggest you the best quality pill suiting your body type.

  10. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for
    this info! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

