I’ve been memed by Hoosierboy!

One book that changed your life.  –  The bible.

One book that you have read more than once.  –  The Stand by Stephen King.

One book that you would want on a desert island.   –  Boat building for dummies.

One book that made you laugh.   –  The Koran,  Anything by Dave Barry!

One book that made you cry   –  Where the red fern grows.

one book you wish had been written.   –  How to make a million dollars in one day by simply reading this book.  

One book you wish had never been written.   –  The Koran.

One book you are currently reading.   –  False Memory by Dean Koontz.

One book you have been meaning to read.   –  Cell by Stephen King.

Now tag five people   –  Dragon, Michelle, The Froth, Fester, & Tony.  Michelle you can post yours here in the comment section.

6 responses to “I’ve been memed by Hoosierboy!

  1. I forgot to give you some Dave Barry books to read while you were on the plane.
    BTW, you STILL haven’t told me about the crappy landing in Indy. Write about it!

  2. One book that changed your life. – The bible.

    One book that you have read more than once. – To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

    One book that you would want on a desert island. – How to Become Best Friends with a Volleyball by Tom Hanks

    One book that made you laugh. – The Nanny Diaries

    One book that made you cry – ??????

    one book you wish had been written/published. – The Zombie Chronicles by the Amazing Dragon

    One book you wish had never been written. – The Koran. Amen!

    One book you are currently reading. – The Michigan Murders

    One book you have been meaning to read. – Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

  3. I am too busy reading your damn blog to read books MJG. I memed once last week, and I’ve met my meme quota.

  4. LOL Tony…I’ll try to cut back. It seems I blog like crazy for a bit and then I hit a dry spell where I wont blog for a couple of weeks. I think it depends on which personality is in charge. 🙂

  5. “How to Become Best Friends with a Volleyball by Tom Hanks”

    Michelle, You must be talking about “Wilson”…LOLOL

  6. YEP! Cracked me up. What a great actor to react to a non-verbal volleyball that way. Thumbs up, Tom!

Leave a Reply

