Terrorist suck!

terrorist-suck.JPG

7 responses to “Terrorist suck!

  1. Whoa, I guess it’s a good thing you aren’t flying now.

  2. When are we gonna just exterminate these buttwipes and be done with it?

  3. I agree with you Fester…fire up the deep fryer we’re having Jackhole tonight!

  4. What an understatement, huh? Hope nobody was planning on going to Europe soon. This whole thing freaks me out.

    And I SO agree with Fester!!!

  5. I think we need to just frigign keep our noises outta other countrys buisness you have to agree America is to noisey we have to butin everything we need to just stay outta other countries and start worring about America because we have crap like starving kids poor people and the whole bunch that we could be stopping instead of worring about iraq or london and everything else.

  6. Emokat is that you or an imposter? You can’t be my daughter going around talking like that! I guess I’m going to have to send you in for deprogramming.

  7. WHAT THE!!! IM NOT A ROBOT YOU CANT DO THAT!!! And no Im not an imposter I am your daughter I just dont think like you…obviously.lol

Leave a Reply

