Have a great weekend

Since this is the last weekend before school starts I probably wont be on, and if so very little. I have all that last minute stuff to do, and quite a bit of school clothes to buy yet. Jose’s wallet may never recover…Oh and he’ll probably cry!

Anyways I just wanted to say I hope Y’all have a great weekend… And could you keep an eye on Dragon for me? You know how she gets.

13 responses to “Have a great weekend

  1. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! That totally sucks! It won’t be the same without your comments, but we will try to plod on and keep DL in check if she needs it. However, I can’t say that Fester and I will be very good influences…more like dark allies.

  2. Heh, heh, heh.

    ::rubbing hands evilly::

    We’ll take care of her, oh yes we will.

  3. LOL. Uh-oh…………..

  4. Take care of ME??? Is this some 30’s gangster movie or something? What comes next, cement shoes??

  5. Cement shoes? Hmmmm I never thought of that.

  6. With anchor heels and chain link straps…

  7. I think I might have owned a pair of those at one time lol.

  8. I like the new look MrsJG.

  9. Yep, I can see all of her posts now, instead of them being cut in half.

  10. Well everything she does is cut in half so ofcourse her site had to be cut in half lol

  11. Emokat…I’m warning you…don’t make me block you! 🙂

  12. Im sorry. I’ll be good

  13. Cement shoes are SO passe, DL—Chinese Water Torture…THAT’s the shit! You know I’m kidding.

    But maybe listening to Pink Floyd for 24 hours in a room all by yourself would be punishment enough? LOL.

Leave a Reply

