Our newest family member…

Meet Bugsy.

Isn’t he adorable?

People keep bringing their unwanted animals to us…If this doesn’t stop I’ll have to open up a petting zoo.

20 responses to “Our newest family member…

  1. Hey I took these pictures aren’t I great at taking pictures^^.He is so cute too ^^lol

  2. Awwwwwww what a cutie!! So Hollywood is okay with him, and peeps?

  3. “If this doesn’t stop I’ll have to open up a petting zoo” — or a restaurant! (I just had to get it in there before Uncle Fester did!)

  4. No one is gonna eat my animals XP And Yea Hollywood is fine with it its funny when the rabbit hops up to hollywood when hollywood is laying down and jsut start sniffing him and hopping abround him Its acually cute and funny

  5. CHARLENE!!! I can’t believe you’d say such a thing. lol

  6. heheheh…

    He is a very cute bunny, Emokat. Nice pics!

  7. WHAT!?

    I’d never eat a rabbit that cute!

    Not raw, anyway.

  8. Bugsy reminds me of “Millionaire”, my brother’s rabbit. He got it when he was about 12 I think. Millionaire was gonna make him rich – RICH I tell you.

    But the only thing Millionaire ever really made was, well… Ah never mind…

  9. Bugsy reminds me of “Millionaire”, my brother’s rabbit. He got it when he was about 12 I think. Millionaire was gonna make him rich – RICH I tell you.

    But the only thing Millionaire ever really made was, well… Ah never mind…

    Very cute!

  10. The Hairy Beast is drooling. Tasty rodent, indeed.

  11. What a fine fuzzy fat bunny he is! And not edible. Thank you.

  12. He’d make a nice fur collar.

    Winter is coming…

  13. Fester they have fake fur for that purpose. Just step away from the rabbit and nobody gets hurt!

  14. Yes I know Im talented at taken pic charlene thank you ^^

  15. I bet if he piddles on that couch, you’ll see things my way.

  16. NO!! We dont eat rabbits and if it “piddles” on the couch we will just laugh and clean it up*by we I mean me* So stay away from my bunny fester.lol

  17. OMG—he is THE cutest thing ever! And Emokat, nice pics by the way 🙂 You do a good job.

  18. U know…lol j/k thsnk you I want to be a photographer I dont know just something about holding a camera and seeing the work I did I don’t know. But I guess thats why I like drawing so much too huh? ^^

  19. Go for it, girl! It helps when you have a cute subject too 🙂 I have always wanted a bunny….no snide comments here, Fester.

Leave a Reply

