Happy 19th Anniversary Jose!

I know you  probably wont see this because you rarely come to my site, but I’m posting it just in case. I Love ya Jose!

Saga Love

Love me when I’m old and shocking
Peel off my elastic stockings
Swing me from the chandeliers
Let’s be randy bad old dears

Push around my chromed Bath Chair
Let me tease your white chest hair
Scaring children, swapping dentures
Let us have some great adventures

Take me to the Dogs and Bingo
Teach me how to speak the lingo
Bone my eels and bring me tea
Show me how it’s meant to be

Take me to your special places
Watching all the puzzled faces
You in shorts and socks and sandals
Me with warts and huge love-handles

As the need for love enthrals
Wrestle with my dampproof smalls
Make me laugh without constraint
Buy me chocolate body paint

Hold me safe throughout the night
When my hair has turned to white
Believe me when I say it’s true
I’ve waited all my lives for you.

BY:  Bee Rawlinson

31 responses to “Happy 19th Anniversary Jose!

  1. Oh man Has it come to that??! LOL. I think i’ll print that up and show it to my hub.
    Congrats to you and Jose!
    Our 23rd anniversary was this past Sunday. 🙂

  2. Thanks Laura and congrats on your 23 years. I thought this poem was perfect because Jose and I are always teasing about how we’ll be when we’re older.

  3. Very cute! Happy Anniversary to you and Jose, Goldbloom.

  4. Being old is fun – it just takes a long time to get here.

  5. I’m definitely glad it takes a while to get there! 🙂

  6. Love the poem. Very cute.

    Hope you two have a happy day!

  7. Thanks Freddie…Jose has to work till about 6pm so I’m not sure what we’ll get to do today.

  8. Thank you sweetie!!! Looking forward to the chocolate body paint:)

    Happy 19th to you too.

    Love ya Baby!!!

    Jose

  9. Happy Anniversary to you and MrJ!

  10. Thanks Dazd.

    Hey I just noticed that Jose signed on as me and left a post! It looks like I’m talking to myself. LOL

  11. Oh wait that said MrJoseGoldbloom…nevermind!

  12. MrJ…that chocolate body paint has MrsJ all flustered. She thinks she’s talking to herself. LOL

  13. LOL Dazd…yep it’s all about the chocolate!

  14. I’m putting up a story for your anniversary. 🙂

  15. Awww Im so happy that my parents are still together for this long it is acually a special thing most relationships break up before now but you guys work through hard times to get to better times I mean look at all we went through and yet we are still a happy family Happy Anniversary Mom & Dad

  16. Emo, my parents will be married 50 years on June 18th of next year. Gotcha beat little Chicka-dee!

    Thanks for the bookmarks Goldbloom, Dragon is draggin’

  17. Chocolate body paint makes a mess in the tub.

  18. I friggin’ fixed it! WAH!!

  19. Happtph Annarggghargy Braennnnnnnnnnnzzzz!!

  20. There’ll be food around the corner, food around the corner, food around the corner for me! (does anyone remember that cartoon flea besides me?)

  21. Thanks Zeke…Uh dude…what’s that on your chin?

    Tony…Dragon’s been draggin all her life. 🙂

    Emo…Thank you sweetie.

    Fester…Yes but the tub is easy to clean.

    Drago…Take your meds!

  22. Sorry the congratulatory words are late in coming, but I hope you and Jose had fun celebrating your 22nd yesterday…no details please! LOL.

  23. Oops….that was supposed to be 19th, but I kept looking at the date and posted 22nd instead. My bad.

  24. Thanks Michelle it was nice…even though he forgot the chocolate!

  25. Tony-Well I am younger than you so It dont count lol ^^

  26. NO! DIRT! WE WANT DIRT!!

  27. Bribes are perfectly acceptable for obtaining the truth…

  28. Happy belated anniversary!

  29. Bribes…what kind of bribes are we talking about?

  30. Monetary, of course. Just send the checks to me. LOL.

Leave a Reply

