Cussing for bloggers

Tired of trying to figure out what symbols to use in your blog’s cuss words. Well you can relax because I’ve made it easy for you. Now not only can you cuss like a mofo, but you can do it with style and in half the time. An added bonus to this system is you’ll no longer be shamed by other bloggers for your offensive language. You’ll be amazed with the results and if not you can ……See below for an example of how it works.

First the vowels:

; = A
# = E
( = I
* = O
^ = U
/ = Y
Then the Consonants:

% = B
` = C
& = S
@ = T
$ = R
+ = D
~ = F
: = K
} = H
? = L
> = P
Example:

Dragon you stupid %(@`} how the }#?? are you?

See it’s perfect!

23 responses to “Cussing for bloggers

  1. Goldbloom, you have entirely too much time on your hands.

  2. Tony…you know what they say about idle minds!

  3. Ok, my brain is officially exhausted!

  4. Now I’m starting to see why Dragon is the way she is.

  5. ~^’:(ng priceless!

    So I improvised…so &^# me!

    I should really accomplish something at work tomorrow…today was unproductive.

  6. Michelle…I’m sorry…really…dragon made me do it!

    Fester…Or maybe Dragon did this to me…huh…think about it. 🙂

    Dazd…ROFL!

  7. Um, your split personality is showing.

  8. As soon as I figure out what the hell you just said go me you’re in SO much trouble! lol

  9. Heh, I just figured it out. You say that like it’s a bad thing.

  10. And in return I’d like to say…
    &^’: (@ +$/ %(‘@}

    🙂

  11. Uh you misspelled that last word drago…LOL!

  12. %(@’}
    🙂

  13. Okay that’s better…I think! 🙂

  14. I love it! But now I am afraid to use any punctuation…

  15. Oh, hell, skip the code and just type it out. It’s more offensive and shocking that way, God, I just realized I sounded like Fester just now. Help me!!! LOL.

  16. I beg your pardon.

    I am a gentleman, and we don’t use that kind of language.

    At least, not outside the locker room…

  17. I am so on board with this one. From on, i’m going to use ampersands and their other dirty little symbols like crazy. The only reason I’d use them is because my daughters read my blog once in a while and I’d like them to think I’m capable of communicating coherent thought without swearing, even if they hear otherwise when I’m talking.

  18. Fester, dry that one and you can fertilize the lawn.

  19. Fester did you just say gentleman? BWAHAHAHA…..Oh sorry.

    Etchen…welcome back!

    Laura…I know what you mean. Emokat lurks around here from time to time.

    Michelle…I think we’re gonna have to separate you and fester. 😛

    Dragon…why I oughtta….

  20. Hey Goldbloom. As Sunshine would say: “Is ever’ding ok?”

  21. Oh wait. Now I see your comment there. Never mind.

  22. Your sister is a bad influence on you. Or you might be a bad influence on your sister. It’s one of those “chicnen and egg” questions.

  23. Janet…Dragon is definitely the bad influence! 😛

Leave a Reply

