Search Terms For The Past Week

Today

bumper stickers 
what should I do on my anniversary 
rude bumper stickers 
surveys on horror movies 
terrorist negotiations 
cuisinart coffee maker -BLACK COLOR 
have a great weekend 

Yesterday
 
bad neighbors 4 months left on lease 
horror survey 
11th Happy Birthday theme 1

2006-08-30

Banging My Teenage Daughter Part 1 
Johnny Cash throwing the finger 
horror movie survey 

2006-08-29
 
19th anniversary poems 
Banging My Teenage Daughter Part 1 
dragon gi joes 
Cell phone shoved drive better bumper 
picture padded cell 

2006-08-28
 
” Banging My Teenage Daughter Part 1″ 
Banging My Teenage Daughter Part 1 
the white padded cells 
chuck norris plays battlefield 2 
23rd anniversary coloring page 
running out of places to hide the bodies 

2006-08-27
 
antique aluminum drip coffee pot 
“* the results of personality test” 

2006-08-26

WHAT HAPPEN AT THE B5 CONCERT IN NOVEMBER

Could the person who keeps searching for “banging my teenage daughter” please email me with your name and contact info…I wont turn you into the authorities…I promise… you sick B@st@ard!

And to the person looking for “Terrorist Negotiations” if you’re the same person who’s been trying to translate it on google I’d be happy to translate it for you. 🙂

“Johnny Cash throwing finger”…WTH?

To the person searching for “running out of places to hide the bodies”…I can relate…LOL…I mean you sick #$&*!

“Chuck Norris plays battlefield 2” OMG so do I and it would be just beautiful if he’s been one of the people I’ve terrorized before…I don’t like chucky!

“WHAT HAPPENS AT THE B5 CONCERT IN NOVEMBER”…Stays at the B5 concert?

SIDE NOTE: I hope you all are enjoying the holiday weekend…take care!


 

13 responses to “Search Terms For The Past Week

  1. it took me a while to realize that this wasn’t your rosie-style post…

    oh, and banging my teenage daughter… the guy is clearly humbert humbert who’s come back from the dead

  2. LOL Yucca. Yes it does kinda resemble Rosie’s blog doesn’t it.

    Great now I’ve got a dead man searching my blog!

  3. I still get those NUDE FLORENCE HENDERSON searches. Heh, come to think of it, you will too now! lolol

  4. Nude florence henderson???? What, Pamela isn’t good enough for them?

    Bumper sticker seen around town:
    “BORN OKAY THE FIRST TIME”
    lol, that just cracked me up.

  5. Laura…That sounds like my kind of bumper sticker. Hahaha!

  6. What about “Live nudes + Florence Henderson does dallas”?

  7. How about Florence Henderson, geriatric nude mud wrestling? lolol There, that should give you some interesting search terms.

  8. Who in the world searches for nude florence henderson pics? Ewwwwwww…!!!

  9. The guy who played Greg Brady?? lol

  10. I know what you mean etchen…EWWWWWW!

    Dragon, Dragon, Dragon!

  11. Hey, maybe Florence herself is searching for NUDE FLORENCE HENDERSON PICS??

  12. Not as bad as “SHAVED PIGMY CHIPMUNKS”

  13. You’re right! Who in the HELL would search for THAT? Forget it, I don’t think I want to know.

Leave a Reply

