Since I missed Wayback Wednesday…

…I give you this video…now watch it…and think of way back when…Oh by the way Tony is the creator of “WAY BACK WHENSDAY!”. 

5 responses to “Since I missed Wayback Wednesday…

  1. Science!!

  2. Uh, no…I’m not the creator of WBW. There’s a brazzilian of them on the net. I did however coin “Wayback When’sday.” Ok, after further review, there are some of those too. Ok, I didn’t do anything but steal someone elses idea off the innerneck and claim that it was mine. By the way, I didn’t make “innerneck” up either. I stole that from Moxie

  3. Did you make “brazzilian” up?

  4. No, I got it from here.

    I got nuttin’!

Leave a Reply

