So-Long Steve

I still can’t believe that Crocodile hunter Steve Irwin is dead. I’ve always said that one of these days he was going to get snagged by one of the crocs, snakes, etc., but a stingray? It’s just tragic that his life had to end in this way and that he’s leaving behind two very young children. I guess the man died doing what he loved doing.

4 responses to “So-Long Steve

  1. I was blow away by it too. I always thought he was crazy, but.. never expected this to happen.

  2. Yeah, very sad indeed. He sure loved his job.

  3. I feel terrible for his family. What a FREAK accident!

  4. It truly is an amazing thing to be able to die doing the thing you love. He leaves behind an amazing legacy of an enormous conservation program.

Leave a Reply

