Identity theft!

My good name has been stolen…that’s right there is now another MrsJoseGoldbloom out there. I’ve linked the translated site, because the main site is in Japanese.

 Not only did the person steal my name, but they took my old blogspot url! You see I gave birth to the MrsJoseGoldbloom name 6 years ago, and I know it was original because I’ve done searches on it. I’ve never came up with anything other than links regarding me…until now! To add insult to injury once I translated the site I discovered it was some kind of friggin spam site for hair supplements….argh….I hate spamming bastards….especially ones who’ve stolen my good name (okay, maybe not so good). I was going to leave a comment, but they must have them turned off…so I’m going to leave one here for them and hope they notice it.

Hey you…yeah you…Why you steal my name? You’re not ME you’re just cheap imitation! If I could I would comment on your site EEVEERY DAAAY! I would have my friends and family comment on your site EEVEERY DAAAY. We would taunt you and scare away your business by saying things like “hey I used your product and it made me impotent” or “I used your product and my hair fell out”.

Sincerely,
the real MrsJoseGoldbloom!  

P.S. I will be back!

Okay I feel better now that I’ve gotten that off my chest.  

27 responses to “Identity theft!

  1. Ooooooh Noooooo! I just ordered some of those hair products thinking it was YOU! Dammit. ::dialing credit card company to cancel order::

  2. LOL Tony.

    Did you notice how the site almost reads like a “Danielle Steel” novel?

  3. There is only ONE Mrs.JoseGoldbloom! Accept no substitutes.

  4. “P.S. I will be back!”

    Shouldn’t that be, “I Rill be back!”? No wait, you said Japanese, not Chinese.

    That reminds me of an old joke:

    What you call a woman with one leg shorter than the other? Ilene.

    What do you call her if she’s Chinese? Irene.

    To prove I have nothing against the Chinese and to make it fair, I’ll add a few more about Americans.

    What do you call a guy with no arms and no legs on your front porch? Matt

    What do you call a guy with no arms and no legs swimming? Bob

    What do you call him if he’s waterskiiing? Skip.

    Ha! I got a million of ’em. And you’ve probably heard them all before. So I’ll go now. Have a nice evening Mrs.!

  5. “I rill be back” LOL

    Okay Freddie here’s my contributions:

    What do you call a guy with no arms or legs hanging on the wall? Art.

    What do you call a water skier with no arms and no legs? Skip.

    What do you call a dog with no legs? It doesn’t matter, he won’t come anyway.

  6. Freddie…I’m soooo blind I can’t believe I didn’t notice the whole water skiing skip thing. What can I say…I was blind with fury because some stupid spammer stole my name!

  7. I’ve never heard the watersking one before. lolol
    Here’s my contribution…
    What do you call a man with no arms and no legs getting attacked by a lion? Claude
    What do you call two men with no arms and no legs hanging over a window? Kurt and Rod

  8. What do you call two guys with no arms or legs who sit above your window?

    Curt and Rod

  9. shit…I guess I should read the comments first. Sorry Drago.

  10. LOL! S’okay, Goldbloom just did it to Freddie.

  11. 何述べているか。

  12. In response to the above post I would like to say:

    私は私の名前を盗んだスパミングの粗悪品であること表現した!

  13. I hate imposters. That is human without “life”… So they have to take anothers ID to get one.
    Thanks for visiting my blogg.

  14. Gee, and I thought you were an original. LOL. Seriously, how dare somebody take your identity. There is no shame in this world anymore. Must be all those non-creative plagarists out there….they have no imagination and can’t think for themselves. So they rely on you to do all the work for them.

  15. Yeah…Dragon always said they broke the mold when I was born! 🙂

    It wouldn’t be so bad if they weren’t using my identity for spamming purposes.

  16. I bet anything they don’t get comments like these. I’m just sitting here laughing!

    Have you ever googled your nickname if you have a yahoo or msn account? I did, and found out there’s a japanese girl with my AIM nickname, and she has a photo and a whole slew of info about herself. There’s also another “big beautiful woman” (I do mean BIG) using the same nick on a singles website.

    Ive had that nick for 9 yrs and I dont want to change it!!!#!!

  17. No kidding. Although I do love the translating Babel Fish—that was cute.

    I’m with Laura—just sitting here laughing. It’s like one big Spam-O-Rama advertisement. thing is proven. WTF???? Sayonara.

  18. Laura…I google MrsJoseGoldbloom from time to time & this is how I discovered the spamming bastard Identity thief. I’ve been checking where my hits are coming from and I got one from Onita Japan today…I wonder it it’s HIM? I don’t blame you for not wanting to change your name, especially after 9 years.

    Michelle…”Spam-O-Rama” LOL.

  19. Hey, MRS JGB, if you want Laura and I to go to Japan and kick some ass, we will!! Right, Laura? Ummm….ok, it seemed like a good idea when I started typing….

  20. LOL Michelle…I say we just lure him/her over here, then force feed them hair supplements until they cave.

    I was just talking to Dragon on the phone and she was calling my ID thief the “Anti-Goldbloom”.

  21. MRS JGB, you’re on! I’m with you all the way. We can’t let the “Anti-Goldbloom” (ingenious, DL) triumph. Hell, you’d think they would sell something more interesting than that. How many Japanese people do you see losing their hair and in need of that product, I ask you?

  22. Okay, now Goldbloom has become the “anti-dragonlady474”, she’s posting under MY name. But that’s okay…my name clearly has my picture by it. 🙂

  23. Yes I noticed…it scares me everytime I see it. Could you take it down please? LOLOL

  24. I’m sorry, I didn’t hear you. I’m still looking at the words “ingenious DL”. 🙂

  25. Me want to promote Dragon smart pill…will makeup website for Dragon Smarts. Sayonara.

  26. Michelle….Dragon, smart pill….isn’t that like an oxymoron? LOL

    Oh Dragon….heh heh…how’s it going? Michelle & I were just discussing the new gas prices.

  27. I just like to plant the jokes and inferences…then watch the two of you go at it. I’ll admit it…I’m an instigator!

Leave a Reply

