Udderly Amazing!

Okay this post was inspired by recent posts at “Hog on ice“. Steve has been having a jugathon, which was inspired by the recent craze of females who are using their jugs to draw people to their blog sites. The things some people will do for hits! :::cough::: So I thought I would do an experiment and see just how many hits one could get. I quickly decided that I wasn’t going to use my own…ahem…jugaroonies for this experiment so I’m using a volunteer set. Now that I have the set in place I’m having a hard time coming up with a title. I don’t want it to be too offensive, but I want it to attract the traffic otherwise the experiment will be useless. Some Ideas I’ve tossed around were “T^ts for hits”, “Bada Boob Bada Bing”, “Twin Peaks”, “The booby hatch”, “These jugs were made for milkin” & “Nipples of fury”. These were all funny and everything but I decided on the above title, because it’s simple & less offensive. Besides I’ve already put all the raunchier stuff in this post so I’ll get the hits anyways. Alrighty folks it’s time to put Elsie to work! 

24 responses to “Udderly Amazing!

  1. How about (cue the echo) TIT-O-RAMA!!

  2. I can’t believe the things I do for this blog site! I was totally ashamed for almost a whole minute. LOL

  3. Livestock. Hmmm…

  4. Jugaroonies! That is just hilarious Goldbloom. You so have a way with words, don’tcha?

  5. It’s kind of funny my sister will be known for a phrase she made up about boobs. lol

  6. Well I’ll certainly never be known for my “jugaroonies”…so I had to do something!

  7. You know what they say: “More than a mouthful is a waste!”

  8. Yes Tony but they also say…”much ado about nothing”, “A very pretty box with a bow but nothing inside”, “nothing to write home about”, “out of sight, out of mind”, “close only counts in horseshoes and hand grenades”, “If you can’t run with the big dogs, stay on the porch”…sigh

  9. Yes, but…”A bird in the hand, is worth two in the bush!”

  10. Eww… That is a disturbing picture.

  11. JT…I must be disturbed, because when I saw it I: LOL & ROFLMAO!

  12. Oh btw Fester…hands off the livestock! Wait that sounded bad.

  13. Can you imagine carrying that load around? I’m tired even thinking about it :shudder:

  14. I know Michelle it’s udder insanity!

  15. She had an udder shudder. lolol

  16. Freddie sent me……and I’m glad she did!
    Good stuff here.

  17. Thanks Jean…and welcome to my site.

  18. Sick, she is just sick…actually they both are! LOL. I will never look at a glass of milk in the same way again.

  19. Careful there….Clucky is watching you VERY closely…LOL.

  20. Ha ha….Clucky still heard you.

  21. Thanks for the information, I needed a pick me up.

Leave a Reply

