Why am I laughing?

Because it’s FRIDAY….OH….and these cartoons are hilarious!

I don’t know how many times I heard “Are you wearing clean underwear?” when I was a kid…LOL

6 responses to “Why am I laughing?

  1. OMG, where did you find those? They’re hilarious! ALMOST as good as the Yo Mama jokes.

  2. I just did a “yahoo” search for cartoons. I want to get the software to make my own cartoons….that would be soooo fun! Plus I could make cartoons about dragon…added bonus!

  3. It’ll be interesting to see who beats who to the punch…

  4. You know what? The kid’s right, at least metaphorically.

  5. Yes, and us parent types hate it when kids use logic against us. hmph…brats!

  6. These are hysterical. I never thought about it that way, but that kid is RIGHT! LOL Got to send these to a friend of mine!

Leave a Reply

