The Pope said this…

‘Show me just what Muhammad brought that was new, and there you will find things only evil and inhuman, such as his command to spread by the sword the faith he preached.'”

And he got this…

And this…

And this…

Boy they’re really proving him wrong….NOT! Like I’ve said all along, they can spout that their religion is a “religion of peace” all they want, but their actions speak louder than words. Well fellas there’s an old saying “The truth hurts”…Don’t it though!

9 responses to “The Pope said this…

  1. Surprise, surprise, surprise.

  2. pitiful

  3. Yet, half of the people in our country want to pacify them. Not gonna work.

  4. They are a pitiful lot and I will never do anything to pacify them or their sympathizers. As a matter of fact if people don’t wake up and quit sympathizing with them we’ll all wake up some morning and be forced to pray to allah, while wrapped up like a burrito.

  5. AMEN, MRS JGB. All I’ve ever heard is how people are against them. Enlighten me, who the hell is sympathizing with them? And the better question is WHY? I’m not being a smart ass—I really want to know.

  6. Michelle I was just talking about some of the people I’ve seen on TV making excuses for their behavior. Such as “American foreign policy is to blame”, etc., etc.. Mostly people from other countries, but there are quite a few living here. I don’t think you’re a smart-ass…LOL.

  7. No, you think I’m a dumb-ass, dontcha? LOL. Just kidding. I really don’t pay as much attention as I should about that stuff. All I hear is the same thing you do: general reports about how everyone hates us. I think we already KNOW that. Quite frankly, I think they’re just glad it’s not them. It’s good to be a world power, and then again, in cases like this, it sucks sometimes.

    Oh, and for the record, I miss Pope John Paul II. And I’m not Catholic.

  8. P.S. We could ALL take a lesson from Ghandi’s playbook.

Leave a Reply

