My Blogs Worth…


My blog is worth $7,339.02.
How much is your blog worth?

So basically my blog sucks! Oh well I’m in it for the fun, not the cash. :::sniff sniff:::

Hat tip to Tony  for sharing this new link with us.

16 responses to “My Blogs Worth…

  1. Here, have a lifesaver.

  2. :::giving the raspberry:::

  3. hehehe

  4. Is it based on hits or links? If it’s hits, I’m sure we could help out…

  5. definitely based on links. That’s why Goldbloom and I suck, because we’re not link-whores.

  6. Yeah Dragon….Take that! LOL

  7. First time ever I though of myself as a whore….

    ::Kicks the ground, puts hands in pockets, walks away…::

  8. so that’s why mine is worth nothing-I only have links I put there myself. *holds head high* That’s okay, I have my integrity! 😉

  9. That’s right Janet…you can be free of shame. LOL

  10. Link whores?? I enjoy every bit of it. Cigarette Dazd? 🙂

  11. Drags is far from link-whore status. I could, however, make a list of the linkage sluts if you’d like!

  12. LOL Dragon…just a glass of water please.

  13. Thank you Tony!
    Dazd, one water coming up!

  14. Linkless whore! heh

Leave a Reply

