Here’s a zombie for you Dragon

This was a quick one…Actually it’s the posterized version of the (real) one I’m working on. I’ve been taking snaps shots periodically so that you can see the stages from start-to-finish. I’ll post them when I’ve finished, which probably wont be for a few days.

4 responses to “Here’s a zombie for you Dragon

  1. More blood!! More gore!! lol

  2. Yes more gore!!!! But I like. I wish I knew how to do all that cool stuff to my blog. I’m waiting for BBW to come home so he can show me.

  3. She needs to wipe her chin.

  4. What? And waste all of that beautiful blood??

Leave a Reply

