Frogs For Freddie…

…Freddie over at Warts-n-all is wanting to change the header on her blog site. So if you have any interesting frog pics you can head on over and let her know…or post about it here. Okay Freddie here are my contributions:

7 responses to “Frogs For Freddie…

  1. These are awesome. Thanks Goldbloom. Maybe I’ll use them all!

  2. These are awesome Goldbloom. Thanks! Maybe I’ll use them all!

  3. Really funny. . . I like the second best though. . . Hickory ~ Dickory ~ dock

  4. heres one that lives in our planter out back.

  5. That last one is a little obscene…

  6. LOL JT I’m glad somebody else said that…I thought I was just being…well…you know!

  7. You must have done your homework-they have to be the best three frog shots of all time. I love the 2nd one.

Leave a Reply

