Funny Friday

I wanted to post something funny today, and these signs cracked me up so I’m sharing them with you guys. Enjoy!

9 responses to “Funny Friday

  1. Well there’s nothing like advertising. lol

  2. hahahahahaha

    To your door? ummmmm….

  3. Nice! I will quietly steal most of these and save them for a rainy day.

  4. That’s ok Unk…we’ve all borrow things from each other around here.

  5. Who’s a sex offender? Clinton or Arkansas?

  6. Okay I’ll give you a clue Fester…He’s HAD more interns than Donald Trump!

  7. as grumpyunk, i might also steal the first and last for rainy days, and sunny days, and every other day too…

  8. I love the Bill Clinton one the best. He is such an idiot. Did you see him gettin’ all pissed off about not doing anything to try to nab bin Laden on the news? What a putz. Dear Lord in Heaven. Please don’t let Hillary Clinton get anywhere near the Whitehouse. Amen

  9. I’m saying that prayer with you Tony! Yes I saw Bill on the news, Jose and I were laughing at him. We haven’t laughed like that in ages.!

Leave a Reply

