Important news regarding Dazd

I’ve just read on Dazd’s  site that he’s had a heart attack. He is said to be recovering so let’s all pray for him and post some get well wishes!

 UPDATE: You Can sign this card for dazd in the comments below.

UPDATE: UPDATE: In case you haven’t heard yet Dazd is home now.

 

18 responses to “Important news regarding Dazd

  1. Oh My Gosh! That’s horrible, just horrible. Sure hope he’s going to be fine…he’s one of my absolute favorites.

    I said a prayer. Hope everyone else does.

  2. Get well quick Dazd…….we all miss you!

  3. Get well soon, Dazd—we’re all thinking about you!

  4. I heard that you were feeling sick
    you had a problem with your tick(er)
    but you’ll be well soon, so just lay low
    and writing posts before you know

    🙂 Heh, thought I was going to say something else on the second line, didn’t you?

  5. Prayers and blessings up for you and your loveds ones, Dazd. Get well soon hon, and get your ass back here!

  6. Hope you get back to bloggin’ soon

  7. Hey, Dazd! I’ve “Been there, done that”, dude. Twice! I sympathize with ya. Get better soon, man, and get back to bloggin’. Our thoughts and good wishes are headin’ your way!

  8. What Dragon said.

  9. Dude, Didn’t ya know Blogging will fuckin’ kill you? Just Shake it off and post even more. Just Damn

  10. Dragon..you crack my ass up.

  11. Oh damn it I get blamed for everything! It’s just a guess but I think your ass already had a crack in it!!

    🙂 heh

  12. Hang in there, Dazd. Let me know if you need anything. I don’t live to far South of you.

  13. Please rest and be well. This sucks. Many soft laughs your way.

  14. Thanks for the update, Mrs JG, and best wishes for Dazed.

  15. OMG…love the picture! lolol

  16. As we say in Texas…Hope you get to feelin better.

  17. I see Dazd is back home.
    How did you mange to get that picture from my family album?
    LOL

  18. Kees…I bribed them with a banana! 🙂

Leave a Reply

