Those Crazy Animals

The eyes say it all!

I wish I could teach Hollywood to drink from a straw, then I wouldn’t get that mess all around his water bowl.

They say a pet and their owner can start to resemble each other.

Just….AWWWWW!

4 responses to “Those Crazy Animals

  1. Hahaha…LOVE the first picture!!

  2. I know that was my favorite one too.

  3. I’m surprised the camera shutter was faster than the dog grabbing that cookie.

  4. Maybe the dog was moving real slow and sneaky. My golden retriever has done things like that before and it always seems like he’s doing it slow as to not attract attention. LOL gotta love it.

Leave a Reply

