My latest artwork

underwater-art8.jpg

I’m working on this for another art contest that I’m entering. The contest theme is “underwater views”. I’ve still got some detailing to do but this is almost finished…woohoo.

UPDATE: Janet I added a mast like you suggested, and I’ve finished up the detailing. So what do you think, any more suggestions before I submit this? Oh and thanks for your input guys.

UPDATE UPDATE: Okay I’m finally done with it and here is the final version….I promise. Oh and sorry drags no body parts were added. LOL!

24 responses to “My latest artwork

  1. This is amazing! I hope you win!

  2. Thanks Sara! Oh and thanks for stopping by.

  3. Golds…that rocks. It’s a sunken ship and a fish, right? Sorry, I’m really hung over and it’s a little blurry.

  4. LOL…thanks tony, and yes it is a sunken ship & a shark…I think!

  5. I like it! Took me a minute to figure out the ship-can you add a broken mast?

  6. Awesome painting! I cannot wait to see the finished product.

  7. That’s a keeper–Very cool. Let us know if you win (as I know you will!). Good luck!!!!

  8. Well this isn’t the finished product I’m still working on the shark. I will replace this image when I finish. Thanks everyone.

  9. I think you should put a leg dangling from the sharks mouth. lol

  10. Beautiful . . . Just beautiful . . . You gotta win

  11. Your image makes me think animated underwater adventure movie.

    I hope that comes across as a compliment.

  12. Damn girl. You’ve got talent.

  13. What Freddie said. You really do.

  14. Thanks to all of you for your kind words….they are motivation!

  15. Holy crap. This is unbelievable. What medium? I love this. You must win.

  16. Froth the medium is digital painting…and thanks!

  17. Tres cool

  18. Yes Frothy it is cool, at the bottom of the sea it is actualy damn cold.
    But she will win because she is a good digital.

  19. The Hairy Beast LOVES that shark…

  20. Whoa, you are talented!

  21. I have to admit, this last incarnation of it is really, really good wench. ::grumbles bout leg::

  22. Thanks drags…sorry about the leg, I’ll put it in the next one.

  23. Very cool. I think I’ve been there.

Leave a Reply

