Where’s Goldbloom?

Can you find all eight of me?

wheres-goldbloompsd.jpg

20 responses to “Where’s Goldbloom?

  1. I can only find 7………………….but glad to know you’re still around! Have a good weekend!

  2. ROFLMAO! I’ve been asking that question for a while now. lolol

  3. I found all eight! Yay me!

  4. I only find 7.

    You’re gonna give the answer right?

  5. Woo Hoo I found all 8! Took me a while but I found the little buggers! Fun!

  6. wow, you have a lot of spare time. Cool post.

  7. I found the eight little goldblooms. How cute is that! Houseguests are gone?

  8. I haven’t seen one of those in quite awhile. I found all 8.

  9. YESSS . . . . I found you!!! All eight!!! What do I win. What a funny blogg.

  10. I can’t even see all the details. However, I’m sure you’re there. In all your glory. Eight times or more, even.
    The ex-Frothmistress.

  11. I found YOOO TOOO! All eight. I’m just that smart. And might I say, you make a very nice looking seal.

  12. Charlene, speaking of… What does a Walrus and Tupperware have in common? They’re both looking for a tight seal!

  13. OMG Tony! lololol I can’t believe I laughed at that one.

  14. Goldbloom? Do we need to send out a search party?

  15. I know, she was supposed to call me today and she didn’t. hmmmm

  16. Drags I wasn’t able to call because I had a switch on my job assignment and now have to work this whole week. Sorry I had no way to call you from the prison…I mean office I was working at. How late are you gonna be up I can call you in about an hour if you’ll be available.

    Tony I’m actually in the process of writing a post right now….I think you’ll appreciate it. Oh by the way your tupperware joke cracked me up!

  17. I’ll be up til late…CALL ME! lol

  18. Yay! I found all eight! It’ll take some time for my eyes to get back to normal, though…

  19. Couldn’t find one. All the clowns look the same.

Leave a Reply

