A match made in…..?

brokebuttmountain.jpg 

IL Kim: If wowd of ouw wuv gets owt it couwd scwew youw chances in da next eerection!

7 responses to “A match made in…..?

  1. Pffffft…HAHAHAHA!

  2. We’re not worthy, We’re not worthy, We’re not worthy!

    “…scwew youw chances in da next eerection!” You are a sick puppy Goldbloom…I love it! I have to get started on my masterpiece now! You’re goin’ down! (not like that…shutup)!

  3. The funny thing is I keep getting all of these ideas for il kim and I can’t stop…it’s a sickness I tell ya!

  4. I feel sorry for the North Koreans.. they never get to have erections

  5. I feel especially sorry for their wives.

  6. What happened to the Brokebitch?

Leave a Reply

