Hammer this is for you…

For those of you who don’t get this post,  read Hammer’s comment in the post below. Oh and hat tip to Dragonlady for the idea.  LOL 

8 responses to “Hammer this is for you…

  1. LMAO! Thats my new theme song!

  2. everyone’s crazy about youtube…

  3. hehehe

  4. btw, Tony…if you read this, every time I try to post a comment on your blog it disappears.

  5. is that George Clooney on drums?

  6. Hey he does kind of remind me of a young George Clooney…also the piano player kind of reminded me of Elton John.

  7. Uhhhhhhh…Goldbloom…that IS Elton John. lolol

  8. I know Drags…I was being a smarty pants. LOLOL

Leave a Reply

