I was going to keep this a secret….

…But you guys wont tell, Right?

goldbloom-for-prez.jpg

10 responses to “I was going to keep this a secret….

  1. Who is your running mate?

  2. heh

  3. I’m still looking for a running mate…hey dragon are you game?

  4. 🙂 Sure, make up the posters and I’ll come up with our “issues”.

    btw Tony, I still can’t post on your page…it hates me ::sniff:: and…tell your friend I wanna visit his new house!

  5. I’ll work for the opposition and make up stuff to smear you with. It’ll be just like a real campaign!

  6. That sounds fun Janet…I hope I’m up to it.

  7. Thank goodness, a candidate with a sense of humour. Ya got my vote.

  8. Thanks Kat I’ll be posting my issues real soon. 😛

  9. I’d vote for you! But then again, I know you are not serious about running….way to get all of our hopes up, MRS JGB. … ‘Il Kim really wanted you to run too..I heard he was looking forward to getting bitch slapped by you. LOL.

Leave a Reply

