Bordello Of Baa…Baa

Okay I’ve seen a lot in my years, but this is ridiculous. Apparently due to some legal loop-holes bestiality is legal in Norway & Denmark. Not only is it legal, but there are actually farmers who run houses of aMOOsment. What does a farm pimp wear anyway? Do they ever have to raise the pimp-hand to their herd? One of the animal owners was actually quoted saying that “the animals involved have many years of experience and that the animals themselves wanted sex”…Get the F*** outta here weirdo!

13 responses to “Bordello Of Baa…Baa

  1. Apparently there is one near me that my step mother visits.

    I could just see a pimp farmer with purple velvet overalls and a gold plated tractor.

  2. Bleh.

    Too disgusting for words.

  3. Brings a whole new meaning to the term “feeling sheepish.”

  4. That was BAA’d.

  5. I don’t want to meet the sick individual that wants to get it on with ewe on the velvet couch. Yuck.

  6. I bet the “chicks” are hot there…

  7. Shut right the hell up…that is sick beyond sick. They should feel SHEEPISH. God, help me, I couldn’t resist….I’m as BAAAAAAAD as DL!

  8. Someone needs to grab the bull by the horns and do something about this situation!

  9. Yeah, it’s not very aMOOSing for those poor beasties! They should quit horsing around!

  10. Hey, MRS JGB, I heard they did in NJ this morning…..doggone it!

  11. HOWY COW! He really did grab the bull by the horns.

    The part that cracked me up was when the guy said “The bull either escaped from a slaughter house or fell off the back of a truck heading to one”. How in the hell does a bull fall off the back of a truck??? LOL

  12. There is a music video too…

  13. OMG HAMMER! LOLOL I like how the farmer’s daughter was getting annoyed because no one was paying any attention to her.

Leave a Reply

