Fun Litte Blog Thingy

I Found this cute little blog thingy over at Tony’s. So…What accent do y’all have?

What American accent do you have?

Your Result: The South

That’s a Southern accent you’ve got there. You may love it, you may hate it, you may swear you don’t have it, but whatever the case, we can hear it.

The Inland North
The Northeast
Philadelphia
The Midland
The West
Boston
North Central
What American accent do you have?
Take More Quizzes
11 responses to “Fun Litte Blog Thingy

  1. Philly was my top one.

  2. Inland north.

    It says I talk like people in the norhteast.

    I’m glad I didn’t pick up the missouri accent of my relatives. They put their clothes in the warshur and everything that ends with an “eye” sound becomes the uhh sound.

  3. You were born in the south, weren’t you? It’s right again. I’ve only seen one that missed it. Cool little dealio!

  4. Inland North. No surprise here.

  5. Midland…no surprise.

  6. My name surprised me because I was born and raised in the midwest. What’s funny though is when I was 12 we moved to Los Angeles and everyone at school told me I had a southern accent.

  7. Goldbloom…is that picture in the header of you blog you? …or is it Jennifer Wilbanks?

  8. “your”…crap

  9. It’s me Tony, but that pic of Jennifer Wilbanks looks like a good candidate for the padded cell. 🙂

  10. OMG, Tony…right on! It does look like her. Minus the infamous blanket over her head.

  11. Mine said The South too…odd, considering I am from Columbus, Ohio. But then again, I was raised by a West Virginian and a Kentuckian…

Leave a Reply

