Yikes I’ve been tagged!

Okay maybe it’s not all that bad, I’ve just got to come up with 6 weird things about me…piece of cake! I can think of WAY more than that, hey wait a minute I just dissed myself. I guess I should just do this meme and get it over with, you see first dragonlady tagged me then the girls over at the Pink Cosmopolitan tagged me. So I guess I’ll quit dragging my feet and put my weirdness out here for all of you to see.

Here are the rules – Each player of this game starts with the “6 Weird Things about You.” People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says ‘you are tagged’ in their comments and tell them to read your blog!

Weirdness #1: My Toes are my second set of fingers. I’ve been known to pick things up with my toes on occasion…Jose calls them my monkey toes. I don’t use my toes to eat with nor to hold my dental floss, but someday the skill might come in handy.

Weirdness #2: I cannot stand for anything or anyone to touch (or come near) my belly button. I will scream and go into a spasm if anyone tries…So I guess I have a belly button phobia!

Weirdness #3: I will eat most anything…Yes I would be great on the survivor eating challenges. Once when Jose and I were having a gross-out contest he chewed up a bunch of his food and stuck his tongue out with all that chewed up food proudly displayed there. I calmly leaned over and took a bite of the chewed up food and ate it. Jose almost lost his lunch and conceded that I had won the contest.

Weirdness #4: I always laugh at the most inappropriate moments…Especially if Dragon is around.

Weirdness #5: I have to shave my legs every day…If I try to skip a day it drives me insane! I feel each and every little nubbly thing all day long.

Weirdness #6: I like to teach my pets unusual tricks, for example my golden retriever Hollywood has been taught to wipe his feet when he comes in from outside. He can also count to 3 and various other goofy tricks. I’ve also taught my cockatiel to raise her wings above her head, my goal is to get her to do this while bobbing back and forth when I sing “Da roof, da roof, da roof is on fire”. LOL

As far as tagging someone, I think most people have already been hit so if you haven’t and want to join the fun please join in. You can leave a trackback in the comments section.

6 responses to “Yikes I’ve been tagged!

  1. Boy you’re weird! lol 🙂 j/k I forgot about the belly button thing…hilarious.

  2. That food thing? Ack!

  3. You should teach your dog to retrieve pre-chewed food from your husband’s tongue and place it on your bellybutton. Then you could eat it with your toes. Video yourself doing all that and then submit it to http://grossmeout.com/

  4. My co-worker had a golden retriever that could fetch beer from the fridge.

    One time it came in with a can of pepsi and my friend said “no I said budweiser”

    The dog went back exchanged cans and came back with the correct one.

    Thats what I call a retriever

  5. Thanks for being such a good sport! You’re definitely the queen of grossout. 🙂 I’ve got a dog that likes to lay around and do nothing unless there’s a barebutt to lick. Can you teach him some tricks please?

  6. Oh, you win! I don’t have anything weirder than those!

Leave a Reply

