My Search Terms For The Past Week

Today
joe the dragon  – Hey what happened to the camel?
david hasselhoff spilled drink – Then sponged it up with his hair.
watermelon skoal – Oh geez.
don’t tell mommy What happens in the padded cell, stays in the padded cell.
johnny cash’s “the finger” sticker  – Even from the grave he’s a rebel.  
make your own padded cell  – For 3 easy payments of 19.99
12 days of christmas run amok  – I knew that song was evil!
pageant beauty secrets like glue on bath  – Glue on Bath What?

Yesterday
Steve Goldbloom  – Hey are we related?
Well, boys, we got three engines out, we  – …are screwed!
orlando bloom belly finger  – Good Lord!
“multiple breasts” – You know who you are!
COCOA FLORIDA TRUCKS PLAYING IN THE MUD  – Dr Seuss is that you?
ThaiPhoon Shrimp  – Will burn your intestines!
“christmas lights” day to take down custom  – Heck around here we wait until the wind blows them down. 🙂
inspiration to get through a divorce  – Rum!…and Orlando Bloom…..J/K

2007-01-01
time for me to fly video 
unintentional gotahoe  – Many a men have used this excuse.
symptoms “hitting themselves”  –  Diagnosis “Crazy as a freakin Loon”
north star that led the three kings to j  – I would answer this, but I’d probably be struck by lightening.
my cool garage  – Has a big hairy spider in it.
revenge photos nude  – Okay!

2006-12-31
The only searches on this day were for death videos of Steve Irwin, I can’t believe people are still looking for that.

2006-12-30
did any body film the death of steve erwin – Well duh…I believe they were filming for a show.

2006-12-29
snakes invade house
danish animal bordello – The real animal house. 
terrorist  – SUCK!

2006-12-28
multiple breasts – intervention…LOL

6 responses to “My Search Terms For The Past Week

  1. Looks like people jump from my blog to yours looking for nasty animal videos.

    I’m still wondering about the skoal.

  2. I know hammer I can’t believe some of the hits I get. I would put up a video of hollywood licking himself, but I don’t want to encourage the sickos! LOL

    I still wonder how they ended up on my site with the “watermelon skoal” search?

  3. You just KNOW you’re going to get some hits for “Hollywood licking himself”—there are a bunch of freaks out there, for sure…

  4. Michelle…I thought about that after I posted it, I tell ya some people just ask for it. 🙂

  5. Sick, aren’t they? I’ll be interested to see if that one comes up…LOL.

  6. You don’t really need or want that lifestyle, it might hurt y’all slowly more…….Just tell him you
    don’t wanna repeat something your not too proud of z7uas.

Leave a Reply

