Meme Time

Okay I borrowed this meme from DNR who borrowed it from Tony. I know I promised you guys a kick @ss post but I haven’t had time to write one yet, so this will have to do…sorry!

Q. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
A. Mirror mirror on the wall…

Q. How much cash do you have on you?
A. $30.00, but normally I don’t carry cash…I’m plastic all the way. Hey that doesn’t sound right.

Q. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
A. Smores

Q. Do you label yourself?
A. When I can find the label maker thingy.

Q. Bright or Dark room?
A. Depends on what activity I’m doing. Hey get your minds outta the gutter you bunch of sickos.

Q. Why is there always a missing question?
A. (missing answer)

Q. What does your watch look like?
A. I can’t wear watches, because I’m allergic to metal. The only thing I can wear is 14k gold or better.

Q. What were you doing at midnight last night?
A. Strangling the sheep, because I couldn’t get to sleep and they wouldn’t cooperate.

Q. Where is your nearest 7-11?
A. We don’t have a 7-11 around, we have speedways.

Q. What’s a word that you say a lot?
A. @$#&

Q. Who told you he/she loved you last?
A. My 7 year old son Jeremy (he’s such a cutie).

Q. Last furry thing you touched?
A. Is this a trick question…LOL! Okay that would be my Golden retriever Hollywood.

Q. How many rolls of film do you need developed?
A. 0…They still make film?

Q. Favorite age you have been so far?
A. 30

Q. Your worst enemy?
A. Boredom.

Q. What is your current desktop picture?
A. hairyjeremy.JPG A pic of my youngest son that I photoshopped.

Q. What was the last thing you said to someone?
A. Asta LaVista Baby!

Q. The last song you listened to?
A. Boogie shoes…it was the song playing when my alarm woke me up this morning.

Q. What time of day were you born?
A. I haven’t a clue.

Q. What do you do when vending machines steal your money?
A. Cuss like a sailor.

Q. Do you consider yourself kind?
A. Most of the time.

Q. What’s your life’s motto?
A. When life gives you lemons open a lemonade stand.

Q. Name three things you have on you at all times
A. keys, license, & credit card but not necessarily in that order.

Q. Can you change the oil on a car?
A. Hell no! I can however pump my own gas and put air in the tires.

Q. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A. People still do that?

9 responses to “Meme Time

  1. At least you didn’t say you were silicone all the way… rotfl!
    You put an interesting twist on some of those questions…

  2. DNR … Are you trying to say I’m twisted?!?!?

  3. I’m just say’n…

  4. you bring your keys, license & credit card with you to the bathroom?

  5. hehehe

  6. Janet you’d be surprised of the many uses for these items.

  7. GOLDBLOOM!!! I’ve missed you. Strangling the sheep, labeling yourself, by God we BOTH think alike! Thanks for the laugh (and the insight)–very interesting. Freud would say “she’s got issues” but all I can say is “move over, roommate’! 🙂

  8. Michelle I’ve not only got issues…I’ve got the latest issues. Okay that was bad I admit it.

  9. You want to know how much we’re alike??? I actually laughed at that one! Good to have you back 🙂

Leave a Reply

