The flowers aren’t looking so good this year

springtime.jpg

9 responses to “The flowers aren’t looking so good this year

  1. That flower looks like it needs watering.

  2. Oh damn… that about knocked me out of my chair! Good thing I put my mug of hot liquid down first.

  3. Dazd…I think it needs watered & fertilized!

    Hammer…LOL, maybe I should put a warning on this post.

  4. I was going to say fertilized, but I didn’t wanna “soil” the post comments.

  5. That is one UGLY flower that I hope never blooms!

  6. Yes it is rather ugly…more like a weed. LOL

  7. Yep, that’s a good term—a weed!

  8. where’s my Roundup?

Leave a Reply

