The name-calling acronym generator

Okay I think I’m having way too much fun with this acronym generator I found. Below are some of the names I played around with, but remember I’m not calling you these things…the generator did it! It will only work with 2-7 letters so I had to abreviate my name. I thought Dragon and Jose’s were hysterical.

If you check it out why don’t you post your acronyms here so we can all (laugh) share in the moment. 🙂

DragonDepraved, Rudimentary Ass, Giver of Obscurity and Nothingness

HammerHorrific, Abhorrant Meathead, Manifesting Excrement and Rubbish
 
DazdDepraved Ass, Zeroing on Denial
 
DNRDepraved, Nauseating Rube
 
TonyTyrannical Oddity, Nefarious for Youth-hating

MrsJGMorbid, Rudimentary Stooge, Jumping into Greed

JoseJerky Oddity, Saint of Excrement

59 responses to “The name-calling acronym generator

  1. lol I used to do that with peoples licence plates.

    I like it.

  2. At least being depraved and an ass, I’m in good company.

  3. Hammer… I do that with license plates too. LOL

    Dazd…Would you be talking about Dragon? 🙂

  4. GUY…Great Ugly Yahoo

  5. LOL Guy…I actually went and did yours on the machine and this is what I got:

    Gibbering Underling, Yelling for Keelhauling

  6. How funny …Mine was Belligerent, Elementary Crackhead,Kowtowing with Youth-hating. Fitting I must say.

  7. Mr. Dragon: Jerky Oddity, Heralder of Naivete

    Tessa: Tyrannical, Elementary Stooge, Saint of Apathy

    Jessica: Jerky, Elementary Stooge, Saint of Insolence and Chilling Acidity

    Michelle: Morbid, Inanimate Crackhead, Heralder of Excrement and Licentious Languishing
    Our Crazy Aunt You Took To See Male Strippers: Noodling, Abhorrant Nutball, Carrier of Youth-hating

  8. Goldbloom’s middle name: Limp Yellow-belly, Nefarious for Naivete
    ROFLMAO!

  9. You guys crack me up!!

    I’ve also been called
    – Do Not Resuscitate
    – Did Not Race
    – Department of Natural Recourses
    And
    – Dave’s Not Riding

    The Rube

  10. LOL…I love this machine.

    Dragon…that’s it laugh at my expense!

    “The Rube” … ROFLMAO

  11. Janet: Jerky, Abhorrant Nutball, Enigma of Trash *bursts into tears*

  12. Pingback: Interesting Facts From My Dashboard « GOLDBLOOM’S PADDED CELL

  13. Great internet site. hope to definitely come back again soon.

  14. Hey from Toronto, Canada

    Just a quick hello from as I’m new to the board. I’ve seen some interesting comments so far.

    To be honest I’m new to forums and computers in general 🙂

    Mike

  15. It seems to me that this web site doesnt load up on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the same issue? I like this blog and dont want to have to skip it whenever Im gone from my computer.

  16. If you could message me with any pointers on how you made your site look this cool , I would appreciate it!

  17. I Am Going To have to return again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am taking your Feed so i could go through your site offline. Cheers.

  18. Odd , this post shows up with a black hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your web-site?

  19. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web page? I am searching for a good quality host and your weblog appears to be quick and up all the time

  20. Awesome post . Thank you for, commenting on my blog man! I will email you again. I didnt realise that.

  21. This is a wonderful web site, would you be interested in making time for an interview concerning just how you made it? If so e-mail me!

  22. You need to really control the remarks on this website

  23. Can you email me with some pointers about how you made your site look this cool, I would appreciate it!

  24. Have you given any kind of consideration at all with translating your website in to German? I know a couple of of translaters here that will might help you do it for no cost if you want to make contact with me.

  25. buy fridge freezer

    I was wondering if you ever thought of adjusting the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what you have got to state. But maybe you could create a little more in the way of content so people might connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?

  26. Just to let you know your webpage appears a little bit unusual in Safari on my computer using Linux .

  27. When I open up your Rss feed it seems to be a ton of junk, is the problem on my part?

  28. Strange , this post shows up with a dark hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your webpage?

  29. While I truly like this post, I think there was an spelling error shut towards the finish of your third paragraph.

  30. Fantastic Stuff, do you have a twitter account?

  31. I Am Going To have to visit again when my course load lets up – nonetheless I am getting your Rss feed so i could go through your blog offline. Thanks.

  32. A lot of of the opinions on this particular website dont make sense.

  33. This is often a wonderful site, would you be interested in doing an interview concerning just how you produced it? If so e-mail me personally!

  34. Odd , this post shows up with a black hue to it, what color is the primary color on your web-site?

  35. Do youve a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your scenario; weve developed some nice approaches and were searching to swap options with other folks, be sure to blast me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  36. When I open up your Rss feed it seems to be a lot of junk, is the problem on my side?

  37. An interesting blog post right there mate ! Thank you for that .

  38. It looks to me that this website doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the exact same issue? I enjoy this webpage and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im away from my computer.

  39. You ought to really control the remarks here

  40. I believe that one of your current ads caused my internet browser to resize, you might well need to get that on your blacklist.

  41. How come you do not have your site viewable in mobile format? cant see anything in my netbook.

  42. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web page? I am searching for a great host and your weblog appears to be quick and up just about all the time

  43. The design for the web site is a tad off in Epiphany. Even So I like your blog. I might have to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  44. Have you considered including a few social bookmarking links to these blogs. At the very least for twitter.

  45. Im getting a teeny problem. I cant get my reader to pick up your rss feed, Im using bing reader by the way.

  46. Is it alright to insert part of this in my blog if perhaps I submit a reference to this site?

  47. This is often a fantastic blog, would you be interested in working on an interview about just how you produced it? If so e-mail myself!

  48. If you dont mind, where do you host your web site? I am looking for a great web host and your webpage seams to be quick and up almost all the time

  49. Dude. This blog is cool. How do you make it look this good ?

  50. A cool post right there mate ! Cheers for that !

  51. Have you thought about adding some differing opinions to the article? I think it will really enhance everyones understanding.

  52. A lot of of the commentary on this blog page dont make sense.

  53. This site has got some really useful stuff on it. Cheers for informing me.

  54. Oh man! This blog is sick. How do you make it look this good !

  55. Do youve a spam concern on this internet site; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your scenario; weve produced some nice strategies and were searching to trade solutions with other individuals, be certain to blast me an e-mail if interested.

  56. Have you given any kind of consideration at all with converting your web page into German? I know a several of translaters right here which would certainly help you do it for no cost if you wanna contact me personally.

  57. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about The name-calling acronym generator | GOLDBLOOM\’S PADDED CELL .

Leave a Reply

