Remembering the BlogWar of 2006

While surfing the blogs yesterday I ended up on Sister Drags site where the blogwar of 2006 was being mentioned. To my amazement I discovered that Drags was still in denial, she still clings to the belief that she gave Hoosierboy a sound beating and came out victorious. Tsk, Tsk, Tsk….poor Drags. You see it all started when Drags openly, and viciously attacked poor innocent Hoosierboy. I know what it’s like when you’re in her cross-hairs, I’ve had to endure her brutality my whole like :::sniff sniff::: Sorry I just get so overwhelmed when I think about the horrors of growing up with Dragon. Well anyways I of course had to aid Hoosierboy in his struggle with the drags, not only had I been a victim of Drags’ brutality but I had to aid a fellow Hoosier. The War was vicious at times but eventually HB & I overpowered and beat the dragon. Here’s proof that HB & I were victorious:

drags-tombstone.jpg

We were lucky really, you see Dragon can be brutal, just take a look at her with her mentor:

ildragsilkim.jpg

You know I feel sorry for Mr. Drags…I wonder what horrors he must endure. :::sigh:::

15 responses to “Remembering the BlogWar of 2006

  1. LOL

    I wondered when you were going to retaliate.

  2. This is only the beginning Dazd. 🙂

  3. That’s hilarious! I remember that from last year…wonder what the future retaliation wars hold for you, MRS JGB…you know Dragon will retaliate for sure 🙂

  4. I know Michelle…I need to get my arsenal ready. LOL

  5. LOL…I hope you have plenty of bullets in the chamber…

  6. Wars between sisters are scary things…you guys know entirely too much about each other.

  7. hehehe…Goldbloom, don’t give up your day job.
    It’s ON! 🙂

  8. At least your faculties are in order, Mrs. JG, Dragon has gone completely crazy. She lives in fantasy world all the time now.

  9. That poor poor zombie.
    Go Golbloom GOOOO.

  10. Pingback: Mutual Admiration Society « Dragon’s Den

  11. Bwahahhahahahahha. ‘il Drags! Spittin’ image of her mentor!

  12. Kat: Let’s just say we have a full arenal…LOL

    Drags: :::raspberry:::

    HB: I know, isn’t it sad when a sibling’s mind goes?

    Kees: Thanks for your support, I think I might need it! 🙂

    Tony: Bwahahaha. Aren’t they cute together?

  13. Goldbloom, I think that is your personal worst in photo shopping. Get with it!

  14. Hey I think it’s a great likeness! 🙂

  15. Everytime I see those photos, I just crack up… 🙂

Leave a Reply

